List of Retailers Selling Reusable Face Masks

  • Here are the major retailers currently selling reusable face masks for COVID-19.

    Use of Cloth Face Coverings to Help Slow the Spread of COVID-19​ [cdc.gov]

    CDC recommends wearing cloth face coverings in public settings where other social distancing measures are difficult to maintain (e.g., grocery stores and pharmacies), especially in areas of significant community-based transmission.
    CDC also advises the use of simple cloth face coverings to slow the spread of the virus and help people who may have the virus and do not know it from transmitting it to others. Cloth face coverings fashioned from household items or made at home from common materials at low cost can be used as an additional, voluntary public health measure.
    Cloth face coverings should not be placed on young children under age 2, anyone who has trouble breathing, or is unconscious, incapacitated or otherwise unable to remove the mask without assistance.
    The cloth face coverings recommended are not surgical masks or N-95 respirators. Those are critical supplies that must continue to be reserved for healthcare workers and other medical first responders, as recommended by current CDC guidance.​

    Note: Some of the masks below are on back order. You may order them now, but they will not ship until ready.

    Athleta [gap.com]: 5 Pack Non Medical Face Masks $30.00

    Anthropologie [anthropologie.com]: Amadi reusable face masks in multiple styles for only $14.00

    Banana Republic [gap.com]: Microfiber Face Mask for a Cause $20.00(Support Feeding America)
    Face Mask [gap.com] 3-Pack $29 NLA

    Disney [shopdisney.com]: Pre-order these 4-pack reusable face masks in various Disney characters for just $19.99

    Express [express.com]: Pocket Square Clothing Black Unity Face Mask $15

    Fashion Nova [fashionnova.com]: cloth face masks for as low as $7.99

    Fanatics [fanatics.com]: Sports themed face masks for $14.99

    Five Below [fivebelow.com]: Fashion face masks for only $3.00

    Hot Topic [hottopic.com]: Shop reusable face masks in various styles for only $10.32 (reg. $12.90)

    J.Crew [jcrew.com]: Non-medical cotton masks are double-layered, have elastic ear loops, and an opening for a removable filter that’s not included in the three-pack for only $18 NLA

    Kenneth Cole [kennethcole.com]: get the ‘Wear in this Together’ cotton face masks for $15 (pre-order)

    Lucky Brand [luckybrand.com]: 5-pack pleated cotton face masks for $25.00

    Madewell [madewell.com]: 3-pack non-medical face masks (2 styles) for $20.00

    : Variety 5-pack triple-layer cloth face masks for $12.50

    Victoria’s Secret [victoriassecret.com]: Reusable masks for just $9.50 (estimated ship: May 23)

    Vistaprint [vistaprint.com]: Reusable face masks with replaceable Nano filters and printed in unique designs

    Vera Bradley [verabradley.com]: Non-Medical Cotton Face Masks for just $8 – available in several patterns and colors (limit 5 per order)

    Store: Old Navy